FFF Accreditations - January 2019

Author: Courtney LawrenceDate: 6 months 1 week Ago

We are delighted to announce that a further fifteen FFF Accreditations have been approved by the NHS Finance Leadership Council. They are as follows:


  Organisation Region
Level One
1 Barnsley CCG Yorkshire & Humber
2 Chelsea & Westminster NHS FT London
3 Cheshire & Wirral Partnership FT North West
4 Leicester Partnership NHS Trust East Midlands
5 Rotherham CCG Yorkshire & Humber
6 Rotherham NHS FT Yorkshire & Humber
7 Sheffield CCG Yorkshire & Humber
8 Sherwood Forest NHS FT East Midlands
9 Surrey and Borders Partnership NHS FT South East Coast
10 Surrey and Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust South East Coast
Level Two
11 Bolton FT North West
12 Greater Manchester MH FT North West
13 Liverpool Heart & Chest FT North West
14 NHS England (Cheshire & Merseyside) North West
15 Royal Liverpool & Broadgreen NHS Trust North West