FFF Accreditations - September 2018

Author: Courtney LawrenceDate: 8 months 2 weeks Ago

We are delighted to announce that a further sixteen FFF Accreditations have been approved by the NHS Finance Leadership Council. They are as follows:


Level One
County Durham & Darlington NHS FT North East  
East Suffolk & North Essex NHS FT East of England  
Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust Yorkshire & Humber  
Health Education England National  
Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust Yorkshire & Humber  
London North West Healthcare NHS Trust London  
Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust South West  
Sunderland CCG North East  
Wirral Community NHS FT North West  
Wolverhampton CCG West Midlands  
Level Two
Warrington & Halton Hospitals NHS FT North West  
Level Three
The Christie NHS FT North West  
East Lancashire Hospitals NHS Trust North West  
Salford Royal NHS FT North West  
Stockport NHS FT North West  
Wigan Borough CCG North West  


Congratulations are due to all the organisations that have been accredited, but especially to The Christie NHS FT, East Lancashire Hospitals NHS Trust, Salford Royal NHS FT, Stockport NHS FT and Wigan Borough CCG on receiving level 3 accreditation, our highest level! This now brings our total of accredited organisations across the country to 51.

More information on FFF's accreditation process can be found elsewhere on the website or by contacting the FFF team via email.