New FFF Accreditations - May 2019

Author: Courtney LawrenceDate: 5 months 6 days Ago

We are delighted to announce that a further twelve FFF Accreditations have been approved by the NHS Finance Leadership Council. They are as follows:

Organisation Region
Level One  
Berkshire West CCG South Central
Humber NHS Foundation Trust Yorkshire and the Humber
Kettering General Hosptial NHS Foundation Trust North West
Mid Cheshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust North West
National Institute for Health & Care Excellence National
Northampton General Hospitals NHS Trust East Midlands
Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust East Midlands
Pennine Care NHS Foundation Trust North West


Level Two  
Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust Yorkshire and the Humber
St Helens & Knowsley Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust North West
South Cheshire CCG and Vale Royal CCG North West


Congratulations are due to all the organisations that have been accredited, but especially to Leeds Teaching Hosptials NHS Trust who are the first organisation outside the North West to have gained FFF Accreditation at Level 2 or above.

More information on FFF's accreditation process can be found elsewhere on the website or you can email the FFF team.